Here we go again. She’s on the move.

I’m not sure if this will come as a complete surprise to everyone back home, but it is official.

I’m moving back to Canada.

And it won’t come as a complete surprise to me if there are those of you shaking your head in disbelief. How can I possibly leave this astoundingly beautiful country and laidback lifestyle?! Just know that it wasn’t a decision I took lightly. It is going to be very hard to leave (and boy, do I already feel sorry for everyone who is going to have to listen to my “I miss New Zealand” woes). But I’m really excited as well. This past year abroad has helped me figure out a lot of things and pointed me in a new direction. Which just so happens to kinda be the direction I came from…?

Anyway, my only real concern at this point is: The past year has absolutely flown by. How can I draw out the next five and a half weeks?!

~C.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

